ART 110: WEEK 10: ASSIGNMENT: STUDENT CHOICE

For last week’s assignment we were told we could do whatever we wanted. For me, I like to make videos just for fun (though they’re not all that great). This being said, I decided to use some old footage and make three small little clips for the heck of it.




(this one is only 15 seconds, it rendered weird)

Overall, I liked having another excuse to make videos. It was fun, even if I do get tired of the song afterwards due to hearing it on repeat while making the project, haha.

Leave a Reply

